Foundation of the AAGL
Noteworthy and Signature Award Winners

2021 Noteworthy Award Winners

The Foundation of the AAGL Noteworthy Awards recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to empowering progress in minimally invasive gynecologic surgery through their innovation, leadership, and mentorship. The winners of these prestigious awards were chosen by nomination and voted on by an independent award committee.

2021 Signature Award Winners

Signature Awards are given for the “best of the best”
of the top scoring manuscripts or videos presented
to AAGL award committees.